Our board consists of current parents of the school who are willing and interested to assume responsibility for the school’s governance. They meet monthly. Any problems, suggestions or requests can be emailed to, or deposited into a suggestion box in the office.

Chairperson: Tobie Oosthuizen

Other members: Oliver Quambusch, Ryk van Niekerk, Liz van Tonder, Farzana Wadee.